0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Customer Reviews

Now Foods, Burdock Root, 430 mg, 100 Capsules

$5.08
$7.99
¥ 31.72
Savings of: $2.91 (36% Off)
4.5 out of 5 based on 50 reviews
Write a Review
Customer Ratings
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews 英文
中文 (0)
Other Reviews (15)
Sort by

Items 1-5 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great

10 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer1458298 From New York on Apr 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

after turning 30 i started getting acne. come to find out i can't eat nuts without breaking out. so i did some reasearch online and noticed that burdock root is highly used for acne and i must say it does the job well. i started taking one pill 3x a day(after all this is a herb and you have to make sure that you don't experince any side effects) and increased it to 2 pills 3x a day and the results are great. you still have to use cleansers and other products but its great to take care of your acne from the inside out. hope this helps.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

注意: iHerb对此评论中含有的医疗性声称不负任何责任。 免责声明

Oh my god

5 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer3189549 From Norway on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ive been taking these at a bit random, from 2 to 6 pills a day. But I still see a diference! My hormonal cheek and chin acne is calming down, I feel at peace with my soul, stable digestion, and even my flaky scalp seems to have calmed down. Didn't think it worked at first but I'm glad I decided to finish the bottle.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

注意: iHerb对此评论中含有的医疗性声称不负任何责任。 免责声明

Only on my second day - though,

4 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Beaker2112 on Jul 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can say with absolute certainty that Burdock Root is nothing short of MIRACULOUS when it comes to clearing up various painful and extremely irritating skin conditions. I had initially become aware of this particular supplement through my significant other whom had been suffering from Chronic Plaque Psoriasis, quite literally for years. Following months of research due entirely to the lack of efficacy of prescription steroidal creams and injections, it turns out that this little gem in a bottle is chelation therapy on a low level scale - meaning, this rids your body of toxins in a safe and natural manner. I'm not certain if this would work on Eczema due to Nickel Allergies (as I, myself have this problem) - however, after hearing testimonials from quite a large number of friends as well as my significant other, I had to make this purchase in order to try this particular therapy out for myself as I also suffer from Chronic Plaque Psoriasis. When my significant other had ordered, received and taken Burdock root as directed on the bottle, the Plaque Psoriasis had completely disappeared within the very short time span of three months - that was well over a year ago and there has not yet been another recurrence to date (May 2012). As Burdock root is extremely difficult to find locally in many areas, I highly recommend purchasing it through this website simply to avoid the sheer aggravation of numerous wasted phone calls and valuable time. ***UPDATE*** (July 2012) Psoriasis had cleared up! However, I had only ordered a two month supply - I had run out, and the Psoriasis had come back. This time around, I have ordered more ... let's see what happens. Will update in a few months. In addition to this, I feel it necessary to place a few major disclaimers ... as stated on the homepage: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, c

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

注意: iHerb对此评论中含有的医疗性声称不负任何责任。 免责声明

helpful for allergies

2 people found the following review helpful

Posted by RhondiLynne From Ohio on Sep 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my dog. I mix her a blend of herbs for allergies, and burdock is great in helping for this. Even my vet noticed on our last visit, that our dog was looking better, she is once again starting to grow little hairs on her eyelids. Her allergies had her eyes so swollen that all the hair had stopped growing on them. Her overall health and coat is better too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

注意: iHerb对此评论中含有的医疗性声称不负任何责任。 免责声明

Burdock root memory helper

2 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer1642794 From Washington on Oct 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am in my mid 50's and have gone back to college. I had no idea my memory was getting so bad until it came time for rcall at test times. 2 weeks on the burdock and i can already tell the difference! thanks so much, this is going to be part of my everyday vitamin regime from now on. 5 stars on this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

注意: iHerb对此评论中含有的医疗性声称不负任何责任。 免责声明

Items 1-5 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives