7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

TrueReviews

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEH177 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 305 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best cream around!!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

72 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only cream that I've tried, (and I've tried a lot!) that really works! It's amazing! It does retexturize the skin, and evens out discolourations and wipes out blemishes. It contains the Perricone formula, at a fraction of a price. I use it under make up too and my make up seems more even. I have recommended this cream to all my friends and my mum and they are all very happy with it. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No stretch marks!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

45 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product because I am pregnant, and I read that collagen is essential building block for a lot of important tissues, such as bones, cartilage, tendons, and ligaments. It is also beneficial for the mother, so that her hair and skin (read stretch marks!) remains supple. Hydrolysed collagen is the most effective form, because it is easily absorbed by the body. I take two scoops with my orange or apple juice, because it needs Vitamin C to get absorbed. Lately I mix it with Effer-C from Now Foods so I don't taste the collagen. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great mascara!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

33 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy I found this product, it as safe as it is effective! I am pregnant and I was so worried about the harmful ingredients in my expensive mascaras. I didn't want to stop wearing it, so I'm glad I found a product that is all natural. It adds volume to the lashes and it doesn't clump. It is also very easily removed. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No stretch marks!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

27 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product because I am pregnant, and I read that collagen is essential building block for a lot of important tissues, such as bones, cartilage, tendons, and ligaments. It is also beneficial for the mother, so that her hair and skin (read stretch marks!) remains supple. Hydrolysed collagen is the most effective form, because it is easily absorbed by the body. I take two scoops with my orange or apple juice, because it needs Vitamin C to get absorbed. Sometimes I mix it with Effer-C, Effervescent Drink Mix, Elderberry from Now Foods, so I don't taste the collagen. Both brands that carry Collagen (Neocell and Doctor's Best) are very good quality. This one had a better price. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Same as moroccan oil, at a fraction of the price!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

26 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is brilliant, it makes my hair so shiny! I was looking for the moroccan oil shampoo, and I stumbled across this one. It has the same ingredient (argan oil) plus keratin. And is so much cheaper. You can feel it nourishing the hair. Definitely worth trying! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not effective!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

24 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this supplement to help me with fine lines on my face, and although I took all the bottle I didn't see any improvement. Later while searching I found out that “If you take hyaluronic acid as a supplement, your stomach acid would simply destroy it”. So I switched to topical hyaluronic acid. Nature's Way Hydraplenish is amazing and very much hydrating! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great quality combo product for fertility!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

23 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product for fertility, because all of these ingredients have been shown to boost immunity, fertility for both men and women and reducing allergies. Royal jelly reduces inflammation, and diminishes signs of aging, bee pollen reduces allergies, and bee propolis helps with endometriosis and premature ovarian failure. I am very happy that I found all 3 ingredients in one product. Quality is also very important, this product is organic, free of herbicides that contain endocrine disruptors. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good quality, yummy and healthy!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

22 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This clarified butter is true magic! It tastes so much better than regular butter, it is organic, lactose and casein free. The price is very good too! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I swear by it!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a supplement I can't live without! It gives me mental and physical energy when I need it the most. I take it before workouts and I have more stamina. I also take it when I work long and stressful hours in the office. It makes me calmer and more optimistic. Another good Rhodiola product is by Thorne Research. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great substitute for wheat flour!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It a great substitute for wheat flour, I am so thankful I discovered it. There is a subtle scent of coconut, and can be used for savoury and sweet baking. My coconut muffins with apples and walnuts are a hit! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Favourite drink!!!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great great drink! Satisfies my choc cravings, and gives a boost to my immune system, what more can you ask! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It makes me calmer.

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tyrosine is a precursor to dopamine and a bunch of others neurotransmitters and hormones. I've noticed that it really helps with my mood, making me calmer and more positive! Another great product containing L-Tyrosine is by Thorne Research. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 305 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives