0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3355855

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIC905 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Absolutely Amazing

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Many children today are developing small jawbones (See research of Weston A. Price) due to low levels of Vit. A, D, and K2 (Price recommends fermented cod liver oil and grass fed cow butter in spring). k2 is said to help the lower portion of the jaw develop. My 8 year old son was showing signs of teeth crowding, heading towards braces. After 2 weeks of Jarrow's k2, I noticed signs of jaw growth! Outwardly, his jaw was looking slightly wider. Inside, his bottom teeth were no longer as overlapped as before. Absolutely amazing. Friends started to notice his facial developments as well. His nose is also less stuffy, and his palate expands, also opening the nasal passage. He is always given this product with some fish oil or butter, along with vit. A and D. Schussler's Tissue salts are also thrown in for extra mineral assurance. I'm so glad I found this excellent product, (as we can not afford to buy Green Pasture's X factor butter oil).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. It certainly helps my nails fill in with calcium: ridges are gone. However, less noticable growth in my kids with this product. As this product contains MK 4. When I give my kids MK 7 version of K2, I can see their growth more clearly, even in their jaws. If thorne could improve this product, it would be to use both forms of K2.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great to be able to find soil based organisms

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

human health has evolved from having a daily supply of soil based organisms - from eating bits of dirt off freshly pulled carrots and drinking stream and well water. Our society has become obsessed with hygeine, and has killed so many beneficial micro organisms. Soil based organisms are integral to gut health. Some folks insist that in order for soil based organismsto make a difference, a high population of good bacteria must already be present in the gut. So start with taking a theraputic dose of probiotics for several months before adding soil based organisms in. Then you may see a difference in your health/digestion

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great for jello

Posted on Jul 26, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. Our family is following the GAPS diet to improve digestiion. Gelatin helps heal the gut lining, so I use this in lots of ways, from adding to soups and stews, to making jello and as an egg substitute. This is always on hand in my kitchen.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent company, excellent product

Posted on May 23, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This company is run by parents who have cured their kids of autism and other developmental disorders. These Bio ray products are of high quality and well researched. We've been using it to help with our allergies, and its working. This liver restorative works better than others standard liver cleanses wtith milk thistle, etc. You can see that there are more herbs in here than typical herbal liquids. This product is thick and dark. Not your usual see-through amber liquid Highly recommended Check out the bioray website for even more info. Iherb's description here does not do it justice. BUT! its a few dollars less here at iherb!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I love cell salts

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Currently using this for chiro. adjustments that don't hold for my husband. I also take it for my teeth, as well as my kids, to ensure their jaws grow so they don't need braces. After a few months, my teeth were whiter! Does wonders for the enamel. I found that once I started taking Fulvic acid, the cell salts really started to work more efficiently. Amazing! Cell salts need a few months to work, taken at least 3x a day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Boosts calcium absorption

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and helps with nutritional uptake in general. Great for food sensitivities, and it strengthens teeth. Can help reverse tooth decay, along with calc. flor. Our family uses salts all the time for nutritional support.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Helps

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An improvement in my 9 year old son's allergies. A good route to go, within the guidelines of a traditional, Weston A Price route to go for better health. Liver is a traditional food, and this has been one way to get my son to have liver, and he doesn't even know.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Helpful for allergies

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great overall liver protecting antioxidant. We take it for food sensitivities.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Energizing

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gets me going in the morning to support my adrenals, and helps combat stress. Herb Pharm is a quality, trustworthy company.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent for colds

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When my kids have stuffed up runny noses from colds, this works like a charm to clear them up fast. (Given through out the day, or in their water bottles).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A gentle detox

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After a few days of using this, I had quite a few pimples. Always a good sign when using a detox product. I used this after a round of liver support to then move into the lymph system. Very gentle.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives