订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3355430

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIV944 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Wow! Crackers

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are simply the best crackers. I'm almost glad that I became allergic to wheat, just so I could know about them. The black pepper is just the perfect hint and goes well with the super crunch!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Elegant with Roses

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea took me by surprise -- it was so rosey and wonderful to sip and breathe in. I drink on cool or gloomy days for a lift.. or in the evening. I like the tea full strength sometimes, but most of the time, I just put in hot water for about 20 seconds, then remove bag and enjoy tea. I find this way, I can use the bag about 4 times. The flavor does not diminish.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No substitute!

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes better pancakes and muffins than with wheat.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Really good

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These little crunchy spheres are great to eat dry or with milk of your choice. I really liked them and even thought they would be good to use in a sweet crunchy snack.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wheat Free Delicious Cracker

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Most crackers contain wheat, which I cannot eat due to an allergy. And most wheat free crackers are rice based, which is very tiring for me. These crackers remind me of eating a wonderful wheat cracker. I love them with salami and mustard!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wheat free

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Terrific cracker with no wheat. I eat with salami or cheese, as a sandwich on the go.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My preference

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have used for years - is not sticky or greasy. My whole family uses it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent vanilla tea

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is an elegant tea. I am having a cup every morning with milk and sugar.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

WE love these

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These crackers are really snappy and good with hummus, peanut butter, cheese... whatever. and we like them b/c they are also soy free!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Cracker

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Haven't used Yet

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used yet

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives