7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3339239

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIZ255 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Arrowhead Mills, Whole Grain Organic Buckwheat

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was a good product. It makes wonderful pancakes and when you eat the pancakes, you feel full all day long!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Chocolate Stevia

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an awesome Stevia! I love this brand and the chocolate is just like drinking chocolate milk! My son who hates all sweeteners, got into this when I first bought it and made the most delicious glass of "white" chocolate milk I had ever tasted. He just loves it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Mango Stevia

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice product for the price. Leaves a lovely hint of mango in whatever you put it in.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Toffee Stevia

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product, I just didn't think the toffee flavor was strong enough.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods, Maple Syrup

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This syrup is absolutely amazing! It beats all others I've tried in the grocery stores or health food stores! My hole family just loves it. We even had to buy two more bottles and am planning on buying another two in the next few days! Amazing product!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Stevia EXtract

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

For the price, this is a good Stevia brand. It's not bitter and leaves hint of sweetness to everything. Good product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Peach Stevia

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very nice for the price. Not too bitter and it does leave a hint of peach in your mouth as you eat or drink whatever you have put it in.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Flora, Bija, Hoodia Slimming Tea

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tea doesn't taste too bad. I can't say it really is slimming me, but it is a nice tea and I do not feel as hungry since I've been drinking it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Strawberry Stevia

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice product for the price. I didn't think it really tasted like strawberry though. It could just be me as my daughter likes it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives