订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3332878

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEM642 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

A miracle of nature

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started by using low potency Dr's best Serrapeptase and was quite amazed at the results. First my usual agonizing fibromyalgia pains cleared up by about 90% in around a month. Second a cyst on my finger shrunk to 10% of its size and third, a small gowth on my inner thigh disappeared...WOW I upgraded to high potency, what can I say!!! Love this stuff!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No More Sweaty Betty

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

sleep - dong quai = waking up numerous times a night due to uncomfortable night sweats sleep + dong quai = sleep I rest my case

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

country life maxi hair

Posted on May 20, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, still waitin for results UPDATE...Well now I'm impressed. I had lost 50% of my hair after being diagnosed with Diabetes 1.5 and was really distressed by it. I took these sups for 6 months and, hey presto! the little follicles sprang forth new life. A little miracle. I was so happy with the results and would recommend this to anyone who has hairloss due to illness. I think it works!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

SF

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great product. Very well priced and relatively fast delivery considering I'm in the UK. Thanks

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This product is the business

Posted on Jan 03, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this supplement. Started taking it after diabetic hair loss but it has all sorts of bonuses aside from hair growth. Everyone keeps telling me how amazing my skin looks plus it helps me sleep at night. I think it's helped to balance my metabolism a bit too. I'm on my second order already

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Hairy forums...

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a great supplement. I used to take a really smelly vitamin B tablet but as this is a capsule, the smell is no problem. I'm really happy with it. Just waiting on the effects and will keep you updated...

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

de-fog brain

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Before I started taking this sup, I couldn't even remember what I was eating for breakfast and was slowly developing the memory of a goldfish...sorry, who are you again...and many more embarrasing moments!!! Anyway, after only 1 week, I'm pleased to say that the brain cells have had a kickstart and suddenly the mental fog is clearing. It's great; I don't have to keep double checking things before I leave the flat - and then coming back to check them again! Highly recommended for those who keep forgeting the end of their sentences. And...a great quality product. I live in the UK and buy most of my sups from iHerb. I can't find cheaper or better quality where I live. In general, I'm very happy with them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Miss S Fadil

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very pleased with this product and would order it again

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Seems to be working

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is working but it could be the dozens of other things I'm cramming down my throat and putting on my face...Still, I think it's a good product and the wrinkles seem diminished

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Potent stuff

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this after a pretty awful immune system crash and I do feel a lot better. I think it has a very detoxifying effect and definitely seems to energise you but it's very strong stuff and can make you feel nauseous so be careful with the dosage...will continue taking it and see what happens

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

not sure at the moment

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm always trying new products. I like the texture of this cream and use it as a night cream and it seems to be okay. I'm a bit neutral to comment at the moment but will keep you posted if I have a more dramatic improvement

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Hmmm

Posted on Nov 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure yet, have to wait for my next cholesterol check but will post again

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives