0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3329401

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAP576 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great for Scars!

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As other reviews mentioned, this product is great for removing redness and scars. I started using it as my nightly moisturizer and it works wonderful. A little goes a long way, so the small bottle should last awhile. No scent and not super greasy. Perfect texture to smooth over skin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Strange texture

Posted on May 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as good as the other brands out there. These had too much consistency like cat food. In fact, they are going to the cat now.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great bread

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always a healthy alternative to starchy white bread

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

First Vitamin I've tried for Cats

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My cat is usually fairly picky with food and introducing new things. The capsules are not as easy to open as I expected, but once poured into her food in the morning she eats it up without even noticing. I think it may even enhance the flavor a bit. Smells a little like powdered milk.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always a good brand for chocolate.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell, it's got a hint of menthol that reminds me of the spas! Works great too. Just a bit runny and comes out of the bottle quickly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

OK

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ok-nothing special. Pretty spicy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Strong Smell

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells really strong, kind of like Aussie Hairspray. It's a little much to get over the smell, especially if you put it on at night before going to bed.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Small Morsels

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cat didn't like them, had to give them away.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Traditional Tea

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Always a staple in our house.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The hazelnut bits were really a nice addition!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome!!!

Posted on Jan 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product has become a vital part of my mornings. It mixes well and is great in smoothies.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives