0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3327222

Choose the right diet for optimal health

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUN076 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Over the last 7 years I have made a lot effort to adjust my diet to better serve my body's needs. Now I basically choose either organic foods or natural foods. I don't really like process foods. However sometimes the term " Organic" has been misuse in the foods industry. Therefore, choosing organic foods alone cannot guarantee the right foods for you. I try to use energy testing method to help me to choose the right foods for body. It does help me a lot.

My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 259 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

average

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to purchase this product before but ever switch to Carlson fish oil products. I have stopped ordering it anymore.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not sure

Posted on May 26, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suspected it causes my heel feel pain mildly each time after eating food cooked together with this food.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I prefer to use fresh garlic instead

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer to use fresh garlic instead after few attempts to use it for cooking purpose.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not ok for me

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have problem with this product. I have doubt on the purity of this product. This is because I am sensitive to mercury and heavy metal element. It causes my eye twitching problem even worst. This is because it agitates my nerve system that control this part of face. Mercury and heavy metal weaken our nerve system.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

lovely

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amongst all the Dr Bronner's Magic Soaps. I like this rose smell the most.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ok if it is fresh

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes the quality is good. However other times you found the quality is not so good. I suggest the supplier should vacuum packed this product instead.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nothing special

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is average product for me. I have ordered it few times but stop using it afterward. I don't see any difference.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it so far.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

ok

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ok but nothing great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not ok for me

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like the liquid type. I have problem with this product. I have doubt on the purity of this product. This is because I am sensitive to mercury and heavy metal element. It causes my eye twitching problem even worst. This is because it agitates my nerve system that control this part of face. Mercury and heavy metal weaken our nerve system.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not sure

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

The first bottle that I bought was ok but the second bottle that I received is bad. So I add it the soil of my plant instead of threw it away.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It seem fine to me

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried spirulina from other brands. This one seems to be fine to me so far. I am still monitor the result after taking this spirulina. The taste is fine to me as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 13-24 of 259 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives