订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3327222

Choose the right diet for optimal health

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUN076 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Over the last 7 years I have made a lot effort to adjust my diet to better serve my body's needs. Now I basically choose either organic foods or natural foods. I don't really like process foods. However sometimes the term " Organic" has been misuse in the foods industry. Therefore, choosing organic foods alone cannot guarantee the right foods for you. I try to use energy testing method to help me to choose the right foods for body. It does help me a lot.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 259 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good oil

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The coconut smell is mild as compared to Nature Way coconut oil.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very Good

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It is very gentle on your skin both body and face. The fragance is refreshing as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nail and not suitable for kid

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to help nail to grow faster at first. However care should be given when given this type of oil for children. My daughter loves this oil that she take two softgel daily. However after one month, there is a development on her breast. It looks slightly obvious at her age at 10. In my view, children should not take it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Better than other brands

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think the quality is better,

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Goat smell

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought for my niece. It is not ok for her due to the goat smell.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not for me

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It makes me feel bad.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Satisfy

Posted on Oct 17, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with it. It seems to work better than those commercial toothpastes.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Quite good

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I prefer to use fresh garlic instead

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer to use fresh garlic instead after few attempts to use it for cooking purpose.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

So far so good

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I tried this product. So far it seem to be ok. I will wait for another few months to verify the useful of this product

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Refreshing

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is quite refreshing

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

average

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to purchase this product before but ever switch to Carlson fish oil products. I have stopped ordering it anymore.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 259 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives