7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3321203

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUR973 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nothing but good!

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had heard about the health benefits of cayenne, but had no idea of how many until I did some research. It was astounding the myriad of benefits from cayenne. It also enhances every other supplement by increasing the circulation of your blood stream. Cayenne is an A++ supplement, and NOW products are my favorite.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Better Sleep

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been taking this for about a week. But, I am having amazing dreams. Which, I assume means I am sleeping more deeply. I can't even remember the last time I dreamed. Needless to say, I am very pleased. :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wonderful Product.

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have very sensitive and dry skin. This cream works wonderfully for me. I don't have any reaction to it at all. It isn't oily and leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods has a very high rating for purity in their products. I know I'm getting my money's worth.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sturdy

Posted on Nov 30, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now brand gelatin capsules are the only ones I buy. I don't have to worry about cracking or crushing when I make my herb pills.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this shampoo

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so pleased I found this shampoo. My hair has started to thin and so many thickening shampoos on the market have one or more ingredients that I'm allergic to. With the positive reviews on this website along with many others, I ordered this product. I'm so pleased. No problems with allergic responses, and my hair looks great!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product.

Posted on Oct 26, 2007

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to buy a product called Threelac, which was very expensive. But, when you have yeast problems you're desperate and willing try anything that will work. I read the list of probiotics on Threelac verses Jarrow's formula, and Jarrow's contains way more than Threelac and is less expensive. Jarrow has a great reputation for quality. It's a win, win situation.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great price

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now Gelatin Caps are superior to the other brands that I've tried. I don't have the problem of splitting and crushing that I've had with other brands.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Stress reducer

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this now for about a month and it's really helping. I tend to be hyperexcitible, and Valerian is making a real difference. It also is helping my insomnia.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Many uses.

Posted on Oct 26, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been reading about lowering cholesterol and artichoke is supposed to be very helpful. In the search of artichoke, I also read that it lowers blood sugars. My husband has diabetes so I will be getting duo benefits.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It works!

Posted on Oct 26, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You buy supplements in the hope that they will work, and you are not wasting money, or as many a naysayer touts, "your flushing your money down the toilet." My husband got his numbers back from the doctor, and all of his numbers were fantastic. His PSA was great. Every dollar spent is worth it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very Palatable

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other brands, but the taste was more than I could take. I received a sample with an order, and gave it a try. Needless to say, I ordered Miracle Greens with my next order.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives