0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3312205

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOV877 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

excellent to put spreads over

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

crunchy, naturally salty, makes an excellent bite with smashed avocado

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

smells great but for toilets I'd rather stick with orange fragnance

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells great but for toilets I'd rather stick with orange fragnance, that's a real thing

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

could smell better

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was expecting a better smell ingredients are all good but smells not too great, just seetish

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

nothing special, smells great though

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

still looking for a real natural stuff which would make a lot of foam and be good to my long hair, but the list of ingredients is still long and the foam is not really foamy, so I have to use larger dozes than i'd like.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great cheesy taste

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i love adding it to salads, spreads and palentas for this cheesy taste - great for vegans!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

tried many different, this is the best

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works even for my husband who wasn't satisfied with other natural deo's - neither chrystals nor other sticks. feels light, not sticky, fights the smell, works great on men too!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

plain excellent

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I adore the texture and the smell and how it greatly blends into my cooking. Fatty milky rice puddings with coconut milk, nice thick nutmilk gets even better with it too. Also great on your skin - I use it for my face. Can't be any easier - and a great feel!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

just perfect

Posted on May 04, 2011

smells like someone around eats something orangy but even better than orranges.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great product

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smells great, gets easily absorbed and leaves skin smooth, just what coconut oil should be.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

my husband wolfs down the packs before I can count to ten i guess

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

that's it, perfect healthiest natural substitute for chips.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

everyone says it's the best stuff, but how can you really tell?

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it's light green (which, some say, is better (fresher) than black), the taste is, i'd say, milder than some other black walnut tinctures i've tried... does it really work? how am i supposed to tell, i don't know.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

feels great on my skin!

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in the evening and my skin is soft and nice all next day, definitely love humphrey's witch hazel series (used watermelon too)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives