7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3302523

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YER918 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Really seems to be helping with OCD symptoms.

Posted on Jul 27, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have extremem insomnia which is worsened by anxiety about sleeping - this seems to help with the anxiety.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not my favorite.

Posted on May 13, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like furniture polish to me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smells like burnt rubber tired.

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I kept wondering what smelled like burnt rubber tires and then I realized...it was my face. Just really not a pleasant smell to have on your face.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

awesome!

Posted on Oct 18, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not been sleeping well and as a result, my hair was really dry. This made a significant difference in my hair within a week and it's so cheap! And I'm assuming it has additional health benefits as well...

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

really seems to be helping

Posted on May 13, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have severe insomnia and CFS and this seems to be making a significant difference. I recommend it and it's so cheap!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not what I expected.

Posted on Aug 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Color is very light and texture/smell is not that great. It's ok, but not wonderful.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great.

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be greatly reducing PMS symptoms and regulating my cycle.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great.

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Wellness formula for several years and it works every time! It works best if you take it at the first sign of a cold, but I just got rid of a nasty sinus infection with it - really great stuff.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smells great.

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fantastic!

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fibromyalgia and severe "buzzing" feelings in my head - NADH seems to help me with this more than any other product I've tried. Highly recommend to people with neurological symptoms or brain fog.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice!

Posted on Jun 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well for my skin type (dry) and smells lovely.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great.

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I much prefer to use natural products for scalp itchiness. It feels way less chemical than store products, smells good, and does the job.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives