订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3295917

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAN456 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Don't get strep without it!

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Usnea has been shown in clinical studies to be more effective against pneumonia than the penicillin family. We've used it for years for strep, upper respiratory infections, sinus infections, etc. Clears faster than with antibiotics and without side-effects. Great product!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good absorption

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does the job for me! Ridges in fingernails are fewer, too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

MSM

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tablets are huge and difficult to swallow!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Quality and value

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great value! Because it's packed in ice, the viability of the cultures are preserved. We have no more lactose intolerance since taking this daily.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Bottled sunshine

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No junk just a great value! Brought my Vitamin D levels into the normal range this winter with this product. Felt better, no depression and lost weight.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Adrenal support

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great mix of vitamins and nutrients to support adrenal system. Helps with energy and mood.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great quality

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We take this product everyday to ward off viruses of all kinds. Great quality and price!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Primadophilus Bifidus

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate that care is taken to see that this product arrives "viable" by keeping it cool.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great value

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleared up my son's severe athlete's foot with this product (3 capsules, 3 times a day). Great price for a great product!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fight Adrenal Fatigue

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product that won't raise your blood pressure!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Better than sugar!

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This sweetener is all natural and looks, feels and substitutes like white granulated sugar. Use it one to one is recipes. It's just as sweet and way better for you than sugar!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Kid friendly!

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter takes this daily without complaint! Good mercury-free supplement for kids that can't swallow a capsule.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives