订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3288000

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERA793 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

LOVE this taste!

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this pomegranate powder mixed with banana, honey, Golden berries, Gojiberries and bee pollen, frozen! Yum! It's like a healthy dessert. =) It's somewhat sticky if you get the powder on the sides of the blender, but that's about all the drawbacks I can find about this product. The taste is quite sour, but in a good way. Balanced with a bit of honey it gives a really nice zing to fruity/berry smoothies.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Rose, sweet rose

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet, mild scent. A little too weak, maybe. Wish it was stronger... But R. centifolia oil is great to have at hand for any issues concerning being female (hormones, mood, reproduction, sexuality, and so forth) and I use it stright from the bottle on my wrists and neck as a perfume. Perfume with a purpose! :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for neutralizing acid reflux and gently "polishing" your face. Good product, good price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Essential for making chocolate

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cacao butter smells divine! I use it to make my own chocolate. The fact that it melts at about body temperature enables you to make your very own raw, organic chocolate using this butter along with the cacao powder from Navitas Naturals, vanilla, and a sweetener, like raw honey or agave. Later I will try to mix a little of this cacao butter into jojoba oil or avocado oil and use it as body butter. I have a cacao butter lip balm, and that's very good on sore, chapped lips.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very fine powder

Posted on Nov 19, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take a spoonfull of thie zeolite powder once every now and then to trap and get rid of some toxins from my body. The taste isn't bad, really, just strange. I can deal with strange if it's good for me. =) And I trust it is. I should take it more regularly, though...

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This spirulina is

Posted on Nov 19, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

AMAZING! The powder is soooo fine, and I use this in smoothies, a bit in chocolate, and lots on my favourite snack: popcorn! I am thrilled about popcorn popped in coconut oil, with good salt and spirulina sprinkled on.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love love!

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This looks very natural on me, slightly enhancing my natural lips without looking "made up". Nice nuance of pink on the cool side.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great bars!

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this bar! The ingredients seem terrific, and the taste is really good (actually a bit too good... I find myself wanting one when I'm not really hungry! If anything, they could be a tad less sweet, as I'm used to very little sugar..). These are very convenient to have in my bag whenever I'm not at home to I can make myself a good meal. Even though I eat quite a lot of food (fast burner), I can have one of these and not need to eat again for a good while. Surprisingly filling! I will buy them again! =) Thanks, iHerb, for carrying this item!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lovely scent!

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these Japanese incense sticks, because they ahve a "cleaner" smell than most incense (less smokey, more fragrant). The Iris one is a favorite!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Potent!

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This powdered garlic surprised me positively. I was not too keen in dried garlic in the past. I didn't think it tasted like real garlic, but this powder is delicious and fresh tasting! A good, strong taste and smell, and very economical with the 1 lb bag at such a low price. Thanks, iHerb, for carrying these quality products!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great mascara!

Posted on Mar 15, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is, hands down, the best mascara I have ever tried! And as far as I can see, the ingredients are the most environmentally and bodily friendly. It gives me just what I want from a mascara: a fine, dark cover on my eyelashes (no "false lashes" look, but I don't want that anyway), it doesn't clump, it's fairly easy to apply and it stays the same all day (unless it rains on your face or you cry a lot..). All in all I love this mascara! PS: the smell is really good, too. Needless to say, I will buy this again. ;-)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yummy Maca!

Posted on Jul 30, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just got this, and after having tried plain maca in the past, I must say I much prefer the taste of this maca blend. Its yummy minty spice flavour goes well with raw coconut oil and dark honey, and I use those three ingredients to make little "energy balls" that I keep in the fridge or freezer for when I need a "quick fix" and don't have time to make a proper meal (or I might have a couple of balls while I'm preparing something that takes time, so I'm not "famished" when it's time to eat). I will buy this again, no doubt!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives