0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3285476

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEV111 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Soft hair

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great conditioner! There's nothing wrong with this product. It smells good and it makes my hair super soft!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

best

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

himalayan salt is best. and i refilled the bottle up to about 4 times.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this! I make matcha latte out of this: - warm a cup of ricemilk - mix with one teaspoon matcha - mix with one teaspoon raw honey/agave/coconut sugar/palm sugar. ENJOY! :-)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

too good

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I could't help myself eating the whole bag at once. I just wanted to try one cookie, and safe the rest for school. But that just was'nt possible because the taste is too good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

the BEST

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is the best thing ever! I m so happy with this

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good taste!

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I want to eat this with everything.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I dont know how but this tea works!! When i felt my mentruation was about to come i started drinking this tea the whole day every day. Normal my menstruation is very heavy but now it was light. Didnt had much pain either!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

nice taste

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice taste

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

LOVE IT

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The best price for 1 kilo maca!!! Woaaahh!! Love it so much. Can't do without this superfood anymore.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice price

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice price for enough spirulina for a long time

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

:)

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great product and good price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

chia

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

yeah just chia!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives