订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3283573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PED168 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Love this soap

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to clean my house. It smell gorgeous, and my house smells clean for a long time

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good colour

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do like this permanent herbal haircolor. It has a natural dark blonde shade. Longlasting with a minimal of cruel ingredients. Will buy again

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great haircolor

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't have a strong smell, and do cover my grey hair. I will continue using Herbatint. Love it

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Natural alternative

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like using chemical stuff on my dogs, so this is a great natural alternative. They have not got any fleas after using this. Great product

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Natural color

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does cover my grey hair 100 % I love the natural color. I do not loose hair anymore and my hair is not dry after coloring. I have got a lot of compliments after using this.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Exellent price, so I use it for bread to my vegetarian daughter. She also use it in her dinner and chocolate milk

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good shampoo

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a light nice scent, and it makes my dogs clean and shiny. Easy to rinse out. A big bottle for a good price. Will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very natural

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best, and my new favorite. Has a fresh and natural taste. Will buy again

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Favorite

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A new favorite on my kitchen. It has a very nice scent. Cleaning my kitchen is almost funny now :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best price for a good body lotion

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's also got a nice light scent of jasmine. Not cloying at all. It doesn't feel greasy, and does absorbe the skin very fast. No parabener, and a great buy

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Cover grey hair

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really do cover my grey hair. I use it because of low harmfull ingredients, and the colours are great. My hair looks shiny to

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Like it

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is greasy for a while, but I love what is does for my skin. Will buy again

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives