订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3281685

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAR271 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

best i've tried

Posted on Nov 01, 2007

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a few other digestive enzyme pills, and this one seems to work the best for me. I don't want to take any other kind. I appreciate that it doesn't contain bromelain.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

fast, high-power

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very low, couldn't even fight a a cold after the flu. I took betaglucan and elderberry with no result. Even mushroom powder wasn't enough. So i took 6 colostrum pills as the bottle says in time of illness, instead of the routine 2 pills. Wow! In 15 minutes my health and energy were restored.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

seems to work, effective

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does seem to work. It does eliminate my hypercoagulation symptoms. It worked as well or better than source naturals NSK-SD nattokinase.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

helps a chronic infectious disease

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a chronic infectious disease, and these pills are helpful, among a number of other remedies that i take concurrently. This brand is recommended by a prominent herbalist for my disease because of the Polygonum content.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

contains maltodextrin

Posted on Sep 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm stopping buying this brand, since it contains maltodextrin. I took large doses happily for years, since i have a gene for blood clots. Now i'll have to switch to a cleaner brand.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

estrogenic?

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

I've read that pfaffia can have estrogenic effects on women. Why are they adding pfaffia without an explanation?

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

contains sorbitol

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

WHY did they have to junk it up with sorbitol?? For what purpose? It seems unnecessary to me. They should explain and apologize and then remove it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

calendula is a coagulant

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Why did they add calendula? calendula is a coagulant. People with vein and circulation problems in their legs don't want a coagulant!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

too much copper?

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Would steady doses of copper be too much and cause toxicity?

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

works better than other kinds for me

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

(I've only tried about 3 other kinds). This is the best kind for me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

contains sorbitol

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not going to take these any more because they contain sorbitol. Why did they have to junk them up?

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

isn't alfalfa carcinogenic?

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

Why did they add the alfalfa? I would never buy this. I thought alfalfa is carginogenic if eaten.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives