订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3276967

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RES463 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 72 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Have not tried yet.

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I still have another brand of D-3 that I'm using, but this price and number of pills is a great value.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

finally, something that works!

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I did a lot of research to find a menopause "fix" that didn't mess with my hormones. I was having terrible night sweats and hot flashes and after just a week of taking these pills they have subsided 95%! Almost none at all now, and some days I only take a pill once instead of twice. I don't know if they work for everyone, but they worked amazingly well for me and I don't dare run out!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good dosage and price

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good dosage and price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Multi Vitamin

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great formula with all the daily essentials. When I can only take one thing a day, this is it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great consistency

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

rinses easily, nice smell.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice non-stripping toner

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I alternate this with a salicylic acid toner which I use for minor breakouts. This feels clean without over drying, very nice.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for joint pain

Posted on Feb 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this regularly and my joints feel the difference when I lapse. I have arthritis in my "main" joints and acute tendonitis in my elbows and it helps both. It's a great product and for the price is a better value to me than Zyflammend.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this!

Posted on Feb 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great for stuffy noses.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love all of the EO products - no exception here. Great foam, easily rinsed, we love it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great stainless steel "whisk" ball works well - safe plastic, love this!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great dosage and value

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great high dosage of Omega 3 at a very decent price and quality.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Taste, not chalky

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take a lot of supplements so I try to take some liquids instead of all pills. I have taken liquid calcium in the past that was chalky, this was not. Nice dosage for my needs with the added benefit of magnesium citrate and vitamin D.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 37-48 of 72 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives