订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3260068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIS970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Tasty

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this made with soy milk and a few stops of stevia. If you research maca it should be roasted t be beneficial, not raw!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I keep buying these...

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love these. Inexpensive help for menopausal symptoms. Also helps curb heavy periods.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

natural antibiotic

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my daughter took 2 10 day courses of antibiotic for strep thought and each time it came back after. I tried these and it curedit in a few days!!!! Unbeleivable! they are very powerful.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

yummy

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

spoon this straight out the pot and eat it. makes me feel better.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent..

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ashwagandha. Helps me to relax and get a good nights sleep. nourishes exhausted adrenals, and a good all round tonic.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yum

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff..just spoon it out and eat it. Helps with energy and wellbeing too!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good...

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

if you need a laxative!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for calming. Good for exhausted adrenals and helps with decent sleep through the night.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for bloating

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Energy...

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good for energy and well being. But after being on them for a few months i've stopped because I feel like it was going the other way and making me a bit edgy...

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

a must have

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I HAVE to keep ordering these for my daughter...Without them her acne comes back every time without fail! On them, they clear up and she feels better. Part of her health regime...they also help her ME. Seems to help from the inside out!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fresh

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good l-glutamine powder. stays fresh til the end.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives