订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3260068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIS970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

They do the job intended

Posted on Dec 04, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find these make me burp a lot! but they do do they're job at balancing blood sugar very well indeed. If eating high GI foods make you a bit shaky then these are worth a try. My friend absoloutely swears by them and has got me to order her lots of pots. I do think that if you take them every day they help you to lose weight, one by filling you up, and two by keeping blood sugar more stable.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Really works

Posted on Mar 08, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really works. I bought it for my 10 year old after she had been ill for a month with what the doctors could only call a 'virus'. It did the trick - as it is a natural antibiotic. She gained energy and no longer continually complains of feeling tired, she looks brighter in herself, and says she feels better. The whole family notice the difference when she is taking it (which she is all the time now)! I told a friend about it who's daughter had had really badly inflamed scaley patches of skin on various parts of the body and very noticeable on her hands. The doctor gave her various creams that didn't work, and then she started taking olive leaf. The effect has been dramatic-after a week to week and a half it is at last starting to clear up rapidly! Her mum thinks the skin condition is candida related. Now herbs really do seem to deliver quality products and at a very reasonable price. As I live in England and so didn't know much about American products, so it has taken trial and error to find the best products, and I can now say that Now herbs do seem to be the best for quality and price! A word of warning - It tastes horrible! My daughter takes it in orange juice (not the best if you have candida - but it gets it down!), my friends daughter takes it in live yoghurt and xylitol which she seems to cope with!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love these

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tablets are really good for that extra boost of energy/alertness without any jitteriness.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Amazing

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well, I never thought that a homeopathic remedy could be quite so effective! I bought them for my eleven year old who just takes one to help her sleep and maybe one in the day if she feels very anxious (she suffers from anxiety attacks). They dont actually work like a sleeping tablet, they just relax you. They work very well for her just taking one, but when me and my eldest daughter took three at bedtime we both slept perfectly, but the next day we kept on wanting to sleep too! I just felt so sleepy! So now I only take one. Maybe i'll try two when i'm not doing much the next day! But I love them for my youngest.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Like these

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get these for my 12 year old. She loves them. She likes the taste and says they help her relax to go to sleep. Studies show that they are good for boosting brain power in teenagers!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Economical

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great way to take your daily vitamin D allowance. Just one drop in our daily smoothies. Bottle should last ages.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for calming. Good for exhausted adrenals and helps with decent sleep through the night.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The best 5HTP

Posted on May 16, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this 5HTP. I've tried all the others, including enteric coated, but I always come back to this one. I've probably been taking it for about 4 years now every night. I find that taking one 100mg tablet when I go to bed works best for me. About half an hour later I feel very sleepy and drop off. I've tried higher doses, i've tried taking it through the day, but this dose is my optimal dose. If I dont take it I start to feel sad during the day (I initially took it for sleep). I think i'll be taking it forever now.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicous

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

I really like this white tea. I find that each bag is just right for one cup and doesn't go at all bitter when left to steep. (Any tea will taste more of tea- which can be interpretated as bitter - when left to steep). It is very economical and a great price. Much cheaper than England!!!!!!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Mood lift!!

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two every morning and feel they really help lift my mood. If i dont take them i notice a difference.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Makes great yoghurt

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just put in one sachet, add a carton of long life organic semi skimmed milk and put it in my 'Lakeland limited' (UK) yoghurt maker (the on that you plug in). It does take a little longer than normal, but the result is mild. You can add a tablespoon of dried milk powder if you like it thicker, but as I want to keep it organic I dont. I even tried it with a carton of soya milk and it worked! but the taste was too bland for me!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

boost...

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter with ME says these are really helping. They are giving her more energy and stamina to keep going each day, and helping her feel better. She only takes two a day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives