0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3242287

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB900 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Instant gratification

Posted on Jul 20, 2007

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the few products on iHerb of which I can feel the effects right away. There is the feeling of sharper focus and more mental energy. I take citicoline only occasionally, when I want to feel extra sharp.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

*** NIH Warning ***

Posted on Dec 12, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This quality of this product is fine for occasional use. However, please be aware that the National Institutes of Health Upper intake Level (UL) for zinc is 40 mg/day for adults, while this product delivers 50 mg/capsule. You may develop health problems if you take this product regularly. See this: http://ods.od.nih.gov/factsheets/Zinc-HealthProfessional/ "Reductions in a copper-containing enzyme, a marker of copper status, have been reported with even moderately high zinc intakes of approximately 60 mg/day for up to 10 weeks [2]. The doses of zinc used in the AREDS study (80 mg per day of zinc in the form of zinc oxide for 6.3 years, on average) have been associated with a significant increase in hospitalizations for genitourinary causes, raising the possibility that chronically high intakes of zinc adversely affect some aspects of urinary physiology"

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best value Resveratrol on iHerb

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Resveratrol dose-wise, this is something like half the price of the next least expensive Resveratrol. Good quality. I replaced my Country Life Resveratrol with this product, and am very happy with the switch.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Gives that extra Umph

Posted on Feb 22, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives that extra Umph for races. Also boosts libido. Recommend using sparingly. Don't push your body past it's limits. Give time for rest too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Mood enhancer

Posted on Feb 22, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really feel the effect of this. Boosts mood, especially when fatigued & down from slight over-training.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best immune booster for endurance runners

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a marathon runner and found this to be the very best choice to head off colds and other such ailments. Great value for this amazing product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best price for pure Taurine

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for calming

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best value liquid cal-mag-zinc on iHerb

Posted on Feb 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality. Being a runner, I've experienced this cal-mag-zinc liquid relieving my muscle cramps faster than pill forms.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Subtle, seems to work

Posted on Dec 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this helped shorten the duration of my cold. I tend to throw everything I can at colds, and this was in the mix. Most powerful cold fighting ingredient for me is Source Naturals "Wellness Formula".

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very bitter, slow to dissolve

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Won't be getting this again. This is slower to dissolve than a capsule in my stomach. It is also more expensive than capsule form. You could take a capsule with 5 times the amount of B complex here, and I'm sure you would end up with more in your blood stream for less money.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best value for good product, but still too expensive

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. These are simple and cheap elements that I take daily. I really wish I could pay less, but have not found a better alternative.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great value, good quality

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Produces that nice lethargic feeling you need when you want to go back to sleep. Remember, this is where Valium originally came from.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives