订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3227442

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOW789 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great muscle tone enhancer

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does wonders for muscle tone and control . It also enhances concentration. Within 3 weeks of taking these, I could see visible improvements in my kids. My 10 year old daughter could sieve out background noise better and stay focused on her work while in a noisy environment. My 6 year old son's hand writing improved a lot. After 5 months of consuming acetyl, he beat all the older kids in his gym class by being able to hang for the longest time on the bars. A hair test that was done initially on my son suggested a possibility of low muscle tone and control. Acetyl L Carnitine has helped him tremendously and alleviated all our fears. Highly recommended for anyone with muscle tone and control issues such as dyspraxia.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Prostrate help

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has done wonders for my dad. He visits the bathroom much less and also sleeps better at night, with better urine flow and the ability to empty his bladder, without pain. Has also helped lower his cholesterol.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Energy booster

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A wow product for kids. Tastes great without the bitter effect of B vitamins. Just need to lower the dosage accordiingly, because of the iron present.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great tasting B gummies

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting! Makes a great snack.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A pleasant tasting enzyme. Helped with yeast problems.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Convenient and great tasting.

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids loved these. They make a yummy cheese substitute dish.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great gluten free product

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mix tastes great even without eggs. Highly recommended for those who can't take pancake with eggs.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Energy booster

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped up my husband's energy level.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not so immediate results

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The immediate effects of this are not as visible as the Now Foods Hyalauronic Acids. Might have to use for a longer period to see results.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Use as a sticky paste

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This serves well as a sticky paste when coating crumbs for nuggets. Have not tried using them for baking.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A great tasting product that can be used even in place of honey.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives