0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3227215

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOL217 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Tastes great!

Posted on Feb 20, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter who is 3yrs old loves the strawberry taste of these. I can smell it on her breath and it smells good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A winner!

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 18 month old and 5 year old love to chew these calcium supplements. They look forward to them everyday!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

He likes it!

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My little guy likes these & I like the nutritional supplement he gets.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

She likes it!

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter will not chew these but she does swallow them and she likes them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Can I have more?

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My little guy loves the flavor and burst he gets on chewing them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love It!

Posted on May 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My son who is 16 months loves the flavor and I love that it is good for him!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on May 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My son and daughter love the flavor and I love that it is good for them!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on May 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My son who is 16 months loves the flavor and I love that it is good for him!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taste varies per child

Posted on Aug 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product all excited because of the reviews. Then I was dissappointed when my 18 month old son and 5 year old spite the vitamin out. I asked my daughter why she didn't like it and she said it tastes lemonie. So each child's taste buds vary.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Depends on taste buds

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My 18 month old and 5 year old didn't like the flavor. I tried one and I liked it but I like sweet tarts and that is kinda what it tastes like. My children don't care for flavors that make a sour face. So I guess I get to eat them!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Can I brush my teeth?

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My little guy looks forward to brushing his teeth with this tooth gel. We have tried others which he has not liked. This one is a winner!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives