0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3222635

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAN734 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

good product

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

not bad, conditions well without weighing hair down

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not really what I wanted

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This cocoa butter is chunky, churned curds that are hard to smooth onto skin. I microwaved the jar and then it was a little easier to smooth onto skin, but still not really what I was looking for....I wish it was easier to lather on skin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good moisturizer, but wish there was no parabens

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This was a good moisturizer, made my skin soft and I could put makeup on quickly after applying it. There really is no scent, I just wish there was no parabens in it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

harsh

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I found this tea tree oil soap to be harsh as a body soap and I developed a rash from it, did not really protect from body odor...maybe used better as a hand soap?!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

smells good, that's about it

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This soap smells good, but not much else. Does not protect against body odor and the bar of soap finished very fast.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

ok

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

works ok, could be better....atleast not as harsh as Dr. Bronner's tea tree soap

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

ok

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

smells good, works well for men's short hair...don't get it in your eyes!! It burns!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

works well, but smells not so well

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tea tree shampoo works well and cleans thoroughly and keeps hair healthy, but it smells like bug repellent spray.....

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

conditions well, not so great smell

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tea tree conditioners conditions fairly well, although I had to use more than I wished to condition my past shoulders length hair, kept hair soft and conditioned, but smells like bug repellent spray.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not moisturizing enough

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Small bottle, finished it FAST and not moisturizing enough.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

stinks

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This deodorant was ok at first, but by the mid-use of the bottle it really did NOT work controlling odor, but rather I think the "spring fresh scent" added to my odor and STANK!! I would NOT purchase again. Its hard to find a natural deodorant that works, but I suggest you keep looking.....

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smells terrible

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and not much lather:( Disappointing.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives