订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3216015

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAH304 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great stuff

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We put it in a foam pump bottle which makes it easier in the shower. Smells and cleans really good!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Too good to be true

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This vanilla cream is wonderful! It taste almost like melted ice cream in milk. We all love it in water. And of course it's good in coffee. This price is a lot less than I pay in stores!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this lipstick. But after a while on me the wine turns a little orange.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I t works

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family didn't think it would work and didn't want to try it. I talked them into it. Now they love it. It goes on in a soft spray and dries fast.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had my doubts but it really works!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

none better

Posted on Oct 22, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. The ingredients are so good I wish I could drink it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful book! So much good info!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The Best

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm addicted to this light and fluffy popcorn. We make it with coconut oil. YUM! No way would I eat non organic popcorn.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best licorice I have ever bought!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Like it!

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter commented on how soft my hair was. Changed the texture for the better.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wonderful

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband was wonderfully surprised at how great Zyflamend helped the bad pain in his back. It also helped my bladder infection. We use it for anything that might be inflamed. Even a mouth ulcer. Great stuff!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

saving eyes

Posted on Oct 22, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I'm excited about this product. It makes me feel good to be proactive about my eyesight! I like the softgels.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives