订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3199210

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEK895 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

the only oil that doesn't clog pores!

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this pure oil every day for a month and see the difference! After an initial cleansing process of the pores, my skin is finally soft and clear. Even almond oil can be too heavy for some skin types, simply clogging it up with continued use. Great for healing skin after treating "hot spots" on pets. Add to shampoo for flaking. Mix with aloe for after-sun. If your skin is very clogged, try adding salicylic acid crystals-the stuff they use for professional peels. The jojoba will penetrate the pore and allow the acid to slough dead skin cells.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

africa really is the mother

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i threw away my jojoba oil after trying this. i wouldnt dream of using goopy olive or almond oil on my skin, hair, or dogs fur again!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

wonderfully light the mystic rose

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nag champa and rose together make an exquisite sweet scene.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

don't live without this

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

fresher and brighter clothes and bedding than with ordinary oxy clean. much more effective than salt and baking soda, which i was going through boxes on a weekly basis. i find i use 2 oz. per load, instead of 1 oz., as they suggest.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

best skin/hair oil available

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not only is this a good deal, you'll get extra saving for a larger priced order from this website and free delivery!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

pure amino acid supplement, best price

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

as always, Now makes a pure, vegetarian supplement for the best price. an excellent, mellow(not sedating) health tonic for building up weak constitution.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

totally luxurious!!!

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

perfect REAL soap with a light scent. melts very slowly compared to other bars.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

excellent quality product, but not for everyone

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent quality, great price. i am trying to find an alternative to drug sedatives and tranquilizers. i have found nothing better here. if i take 1 g in the evening, i do fall asleep. however, i feel sickened with lethargy, and, ironically, have disturbed sleep all night. a pretty dramatic rebound effect as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

subtle and sweet

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This charcoal incense has a light perfume. Their sampler pack is highly recommended!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

waste of money

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this supplement to be completely ineffective. It also had me feel very wired, as if i'd taken a high dosage of b vitamins. try jarro or kyo for probiotics. try a more reputable brand for digestive enzymes.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great adaptogen, pure form, best price

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now is known for pure, vegetarian supplements with decent potency. this is the best price for the basic herb.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

smoothes combination skin

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

Glycerin soaps can cause bacterial breakouts on the skin unless combined with alcohol. witch hazel is perfect! glycerin/witch hazel soap prevents hot spots in the dog bath and doesn't over-dry like shampoo.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives