0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3194469

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENI020 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great Product!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Decided to try a different Colloidal Mineral, because this had more minerals in it than previous brand I was using. However, I like the lemon based flavor and this is strong and has a bite to it. In a protein drink, I couldn't tell but taking it straight...a little rough. I notice a difference in a week from not taking any colloidal minerals....a must for my diet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product!

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice a difference when using this product. I have used both the tangy lemon flavor and raspberry flavor... hands down the lemon flavor is best. I mix in V8 juice or metimucil drink..it can be disguised....I did throw my raspberry flavored one away, cuz i just didnt like it..so everyone's tastes must be different. I drink mine mostly straight out of a shot glass. Love the tangyiness :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A MUST HAVE

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Dhea really healths my well being!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always have a better well being when I take this product with my supplement regime.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

AWESOME!

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had more energy and better maintenance to my FM than anything I've tried besides Vitalaxin...A must for energy, FM or CF needs!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A Must for the Heart!!

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with my D-Ribose and Vitalaxin.. for Fibromyalgia and Chronic Fatique... getting positive results

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

AWESOME!

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product for FM and CF. I am getting good results . Been Using this for 4 weeks and I feel more energy than I have in years. My well being is so much more improved. Its not a stimulate and it does act like a stimulate. You just have energy like a normal person. I sleep better too and feel less pain with my Fibromyalgia. I give 10 stars if I could!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this Product!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feel good when using this product and notice BM smells is a lot less than normal. I'm sensitive to oders

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed right away when using this product. Just better well being .

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Can not live without !!! Awesome!

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! Notice balance with in minutes of use along with my progestrone product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very Relaxing

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best tasting but effective for sleep. Very relaxing in minutes of use. Great aide for great sleep.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love,Love, Love

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Notice immediate calming of nervous sypmtoms and irritablity. Also calms for bedtime and relaxing.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives