7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3189549

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOL184 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Yes!

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best mascara I've tried in a loong time. Your lashes will not get stiff, it is easy to remove, no bad feelings about the ingredients. I'm very pleased. It gives a fairly natural look, but it is very buildable. Cons: The brush is really big. And the mascara itself can be goopy when you take out the wand.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Oh my god

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ive been taking these at a bit random, from 2 to 6 pills a day. But I still see a diference! My hormonal cheek and chin acne is calming down, I feel at peace with my soul, stable digestion, and even my flaky scalp seems to have calmed down. Didn't think it worked at first but I'm glad I decided to finish the bottle.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love!

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I originally bought this for frostings, since I love cherries. But decided to add it in my coke, since cherry coke is super expensive in Norway. And it is so yummy!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Silky smooth

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

That's what silicone and glycerin does. It does tame a lot of frizz, and glycerin is a natural heat-protectant. Overall a good product. But be AWARE, the silicone in this product is not WATER soluble. This means it will leave a coat on your hair if you don't use deep cleansing shampoo's once in a while. I have thick, barely treated, wavy and dry hair.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wonderful

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My boyfriend needed a mild product without SLS, because of itchy scalp. This one smells exactly like it says, citrusy vanilla and it cleans good. It doesn't lather that well, but with smaller amounts of water it's very nice to work with. Edit: I'm bumping this one up. It removes makeup like a charm!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this jojobaoil, it's cheap and works like a charm. I use it in my conditioner, on my body, two drops a day on the face and in my OCM. Since it's not cold-pressed I'm guessing, it smells just a little naturally funky.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It's good for beach waves

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to scrunch this spray into my waves, and it creates a soft style with medium hold. It works to keep my bangs off my face too without feeling too stiff. I have thick, barely treated, wavy and dry hair.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yummy!

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I only use this flour to make socca, which tastes wonderful. Piece of advice though, never taste the raw batter.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good and cheap almonds.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this agave in almost everything, and it's quite tasty.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Seems good

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

New to quinoa, so I don't have much to say about it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good sprouts

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy beans to sprout.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives