0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3185831

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUB310 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product, value for money

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All my family take this Omega-3. We have more energy and love it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I love it!

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good strong Agar. I use different proportions for different kinds of jelly. The recommended one is 2 tsp, I use 1 tsp and it is very strong.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good enough

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Value for money. My son thinks it to be very effective. He likes the taste. I didn't feel much difference using it when had a really sore throat.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My children love it!

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My children love it and seem to have more energy. They take it and Omega 3.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good start

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 65-year-old mother has been taking it to help her joints and blood system. It's not a long time, and it's difficult to tell about some significant results, but she got rid of swellings.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Need to learn it

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe it's a good nipper but I have to learn how to use it correctly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

we love it!

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

All my family took these vitamins. We all loved them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter liked it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good product, soft lips

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good feeling on lips after applying. Not the color I expected, would be better to see its real color on the website. Has some mint taste and I feel a bit of burning on my lips for a few first minutes. Anyway, I like how it helps my lips.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

excellent

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It works!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

excellent

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My children love making their health cocktails in it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great product

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The greatest deo I've ever used. No spots on my clothes, no sticky feeling, no fragrance. I recommend it to all my friends.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives