订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3169018

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ALO287 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

love it!

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my kids both used to get very rough spots on their legs and arms during the winter due to dry skin and i used to buy expensive lotion. since using this product, neither of them (ages 1 and 3) get dry skin, and i use it too, and it makes my hair very soft. i prefer the lavendar version as it smells cleaner, but the orange is sweet & pleasant. i highly recommend this--i don't buy anything else.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

excellent--i love it

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i'm so sad iherb is discontinuing this scent. my kids & i all use it and they have not had dry skin since. and i don't have to use conditioner or lotion. it works great & i love it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love it!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

me & my kids love the taste and these work. My son takes 4 per day as his dr. recommended. no colds & allergy problems since.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

non-greasy and moisturizing

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

i love this lotion because it has no chemicals and it is not greasy, but it is moisturizing. i use it on my face & hands. my kids don't need it because we use nature's baby organics shampoo & body wash and they never get dry skin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my son is picky & he loves the taste of these!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love it

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love it...works great and no petroleum!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

works great!

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

burns a little under the tongue...but i like it b/c i know it's a sign that it's about to work. my nose & sinuses clear within a few seconds.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no taste & works good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love it!

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

since i've started using nature's baby products 4 years ago my babies (kids) have not had dry patches (eczema probably...never got it diagnosed). and this conditioner works great on my daughter's long hair, keeps the tangles out.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

tastes great!

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my picky son loves these!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love it

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the bottle lasts forever even with a family of dry skin, and the cost/value is great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love it alot!

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

so far all of giovanni's products i've tried smell great (and i'm pretty picky). this one smells a little citrusy...grapefruit extract in it. and it is very thick...doesn't take much.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives