7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3162171

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUX753 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 140 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful texture, should have been in a pump can, because it's really thick. Works like magic, and the scent is one of the best I've ever smelled. Reminds me of Victor&Rolf's Flowerbomb.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Greasy and just too much

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It feels really greasy and doesn't sink in at all. Doesn't do anything to my skin, and the smell is a little bit too much

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

so-so

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the only reason i give it 2 stars, is because it really is a good lotion. but the smell is very dominating and sickening. too sweet, smells like marzipan. but i will definately try it in a different smell later! as i was saying, it is a very good moisturiser after all.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best ever!

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little goes a long way, and it gives a rich, thick, moisturising foam. Also smells like candy-heaven!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great texture and smell, doesn't weigh down my hair. Only tried it once so far, though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good lotion

Posted on Dec 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes quite well, smells good. But it's so small, and I have dry skin, so it only lasted for a week.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

weird but nice

Posted on May 12, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it doesn't smell like lavender, but it smells better than most seaweed-products. it feels nice too, very relaxing, and my skin felt nice and smooth after.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

OK

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to moisturize my skin, and the scent is ok, but you need alot of it in the tub, and doesn't really feel like milk bath.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sticky!

Posted on Mar 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's sticky, and just sits on the outside of the skin and does nothing. It's also supposed to be fragrance free, but it smells terrible!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not great

Posted on Feb 20, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does not hold the heat, and it leaks.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Perfect!

Posted on May 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the perfect body balm! The scent is very comfortable and not strong at all. Not very typical vanilla scent, but it smells really good. And the quality of this cream is very good! I am a skin therapist, and this one is better than most of the stuff I have tried before. I just ordered my second bottle, and I wil make sure I never run out.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

FINALLY!

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the 4th Nubian hand cream I try, and this is so far my favorite! Very soothing, nice light scent, and perfect consistence. The others either smelled too strong, were too sticky or not thick enough, but this one has it all. Will probably try more of them, but will definitely buy this one again as well. I love Nubian Heritage, and so far my favorites are this hand crem, Olive & Green Tea body wash, Honey & Black Seed body wash and body lotion and Goat's Milk & Chai body wash and body lotion. The Coconut & Papaya hand cream is also awsome, but a little to heavily scented.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 140 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives