订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3161906

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOJ840 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

GOOOOOOOOD!

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells good! And it is so gentle and doesn't make my skin get sticky afterwards. It's refreshing! And I like the fact that it doesn't have any ingredient I can't pronounce or I feel uncomfortable. It costs really A LOT in Korea, but it's cheap in Iherb. I want to marry who made this site.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

not bad

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I love the same one from Vivani, and they were sold out at that time I ordered, I decided to give it a try as a alternative. This isn't bad, but not good either for my tastebud. This one literally has coffee granule inside and I didn't like that.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I will use it forever

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well, until annoying acne-gene stop recurring. I have problem with acne for about 10 years. I tried a lot of things but everything didn't work out that well until I found this! It's really cheap, and works wonder.. I really love this product. Since I'm vegan & eating very healthy, so I can't say that it's all because of this product, but it is great. It is paraben free, and doesn't have any weird ingredient. I love it! Highly recommend it. Recently I'm happy when I see the mirror.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It's very useful

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's versatile. I can put it in everything! In my homemade bread or my morning oats. On top of that, it's cheap :) I will buy it again definately

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I loooooooooooove it

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been told that stevia has bitter aftertaste, but it doesn't. It challenges me that how much amount I should use when I bake, but the fact that I don't need to use sugar make me satisfied. I will recommend it to everyone who have problem using sugar.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

:)

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Let me tell you one thing. DON'T BUY THIS ONE. So there will be more for me!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It's good

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But it doesn't have sweet flavor, so I add a pinch of stevia. Other than that, it smells good. And most importantly, it's very cheap. Here in Korea, this would cost an arm and a leg. LOVE IHERB!!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

:)

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I gave it to my sis and she loves it. not too sweet, perfect taste for her, she said.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I loooove it

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Since I'm a vegan, I've been trying to beef up my b12 level. This one is my first attempt to try Nutritional Yeast, so I don't know what other brands taste like. But I like this one. I put it in almost everything. One of the main reasons I like this is that they have salty taste, but rarely contain sodium.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

the combination of two things I like

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like orange and ginger. So when I saw this, I had to buy it. Some jams doesn't have any flavor other than sweet, but this one is different. You can smell and taste the orange & ginger. And they taste good together. not too orangey or gingery. But I think, ginger flavor is a little stronger than orange.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

willing to buy again

Posted on Mar 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i'm on a low sugar diet due to my health issue, and this works really well to meet my occasional cravings for sweets. if you like coconut and chocolate but are reluctant to have sugars like me, this is for you.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

overall, it's good.

Posted on Mar 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

these are good for your cracked and chapped skin but when it's needed the most, like winter, it gets stuck in its container. I really like the product and its smell (i want to eat myself when i rub it on me) but how can i possibly use it when it's stuck inside?

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives