7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3144994

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIC351 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 137 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Dec 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for keeping pills organized I love it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I give this to my cats

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of my cats has been throwing up and I heard that Colostrum was good for cats immune system. It worked he isn't throwing up anymore. I give it to all my cats to keep them healthy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice lotion

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice lotion wish I could use it as a full body cream. ;-} I like the mens testosterone too but they were out of it when I ordered this. The mens is a more potent version so you just need less. Works great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Digestive Support

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to have cleared up my cats diarrhea and the other one's constipation.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No bitter taste

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only Aloe Vera I will use. Tastes like water but works great for upset stomach etc. I give it to my cats when they get sick stops them throwing up.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These really help with Menopause symptoms and give a sense of well being. Love them!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I like this product.

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good as far as I can tell it helps lower my blood sugar.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I like this cream

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the consistency of the cream and the way it soaks into your skin. I believe it is helping with hot flashes but have only been taking it a few days.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Bladder Complex

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for about 4 days and do not have to get up as much during the night so I believe it's working!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for the price seems to do a good job.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put this in my cats food they don't notice it's there so it's easy to feed it to them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taste Great!

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are very good and taste great!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 137 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives