订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3144994

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIC351 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 137 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I give this to my cats

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of my cats has been throwing up and I heard that Colostrum was good for cats immune system. It worked he isn't throwing up anymore. I give it to all my cats to keep them healthy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice lotion

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice lotion wish I could use it as a full body cream. ;-} I like the mens testosterone too but they were out of it when I ordered this. The mens is a more potent version so you just need less. Works great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No bitter taste

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only Aloe Vera I will use. Tastes like water but works great for upset stomach etc. I give it to my cats when they get sick stops them throwing up.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These really help with Menopause symptoms and give a sense of well being. Love them!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent

Posted on Dec 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for keeping pills organized I love it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Digestive Support

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to have cleared up my cats diarrhea and the other one's constipation.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I like this product.

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good as far as I can tell it helps lower my blood sugar.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put this in my cats food they don't notice it's there so it's easy to feed it to them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Bladder Complex

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for about 4 days and do not have to get up as much during the night so I believe it's working!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I like this cream

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the consistency of the cream and the way it soaks into your skin. I believe it is helping with hot flashes but have only been taking it a few days.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Helps with my mood.

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a supurb product sinks into the skin nicely and makes a big difference makes me feel much better.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good for my pets

Posted on Jun 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is good for my pets and they are very fussy. This I can put in their food and they don't even know its there. I like the assurance that they are getting what they need to help digestion etc.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 137 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives