7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3140562

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAY683 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good for hair and skin

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. I see new hair growth and better looking skin after taking this product. The Omega 369 is a complete product, so better value for money.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent product

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be helping with my husband's hair growth. He uses this product together with Avalon Organics Biotin B-Complex shampoo. Seems to be working!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice choclatey taste

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My favourite breakfast drink so far. It's a great pick-me-up and will give me the energy to last till lunch time. Found the drink bitter at first. So I added a little brown sugar and low fat milk. Makes a wonderful cocoa drink. Love it!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good for skin and youtful looks

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this product for years. Royal jelly is good for the skin and having a youthful look. I'm well into my 40s but have often been mistaken for someone in the early 30s. Great feeling when that happens... = )

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

All rounder

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fantasitc multi-vit. Have been taking this for more than 5 years. Was very happy to see iherb carrying this product. Saves lots thru iherb.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Feel less achy

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have just started on the product together with Neocell Super Collagen. Seems to go well together.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good for ASD kids

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be working for my child with ASD and language porcessing issues

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Whiter teeth

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful toothpaste. After 2 weeks, can see that the family's teeth are getting whiter. Compared to Refresh Mint, my family of 4 prefer the Platinum Mint as it has a stronger minty taste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

NOT just for kids!! Teens and adults love them too

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We love... love... love... these lollipops. My teenage girls will suck on it whilst doing their school homework. Helps them to concetrate better!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with regular detox

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice taste!!

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice pleasant taste

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tender loving care for hair

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daugthers love this conditioner and smell. Helps keep their long hair tangle-free and nice-smelling.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives