7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3139563

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIS626 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Magnesium glycinate review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

25 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best magnesium ever! I have used it for 12 years and my husband misses it in two days - he gets a painful neck and back without it. Absolutely NO gastrointestinal effects.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Gymnemma review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most cost-effective delivery of this herb I have seen. Gymnemma rebuilds the pancreas for better blood sugar control.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Calc Phos review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. Great for children's leg aches/"growing pains."

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nettle review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My allergies get worse without this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Quercitin review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for allergies and capillary strength

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

best magnesium

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best magnesium on the market. I have used it since the 90's when I had to call the company to order. Great for joints and no intestinal effects at all (which is what you want).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Bioplasma review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this for my kids who don't eat all the veggies they should. Natural tissue salts.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Cod liver oil review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I could have only one supplement for me and my children, this would be it. Does everything from strengthen immunes to building bones and teeth.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Amino review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the aminoes, but I wish this product did not contain B6. It messes up my B-vitamin dosages because I supplement them separately.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Mastic gum review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Mastic gum seems to be reducing my cavities.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Spry review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Spry review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives