7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3138779

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QUW134 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Very Satisfied

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using powered magnesium for years, which I measured out and mixed with water or juice. This is so much easier. I'm very pleased.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This was recommended to us

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have been taking this product for about 5 years. Being vegans, we need the extra B-12 and we were told by a nurse that this brand absorbs better. We certainly feel the difference.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Happy with Product

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using powered calcium for years, which I measured out and mixed with water or juice. This is so much easier. I'm very pleased.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy with Now Foods Calcium Citrate powder. For 5 or so years I've been ordering a different brand of calcium powder online. I'm so happy I found iHerbs and the Now brand of this item. Much better price and fast delivery.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A good product

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I feel the powder absorbs better in my body and I appreciate the price. I was paying much more for mag. powder packaged in a one pound pouch.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Just started taking this

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I seem to have more energy since taking this, but it's a little early to tell.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Glad to have this available

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to find organic white flour available and at a reasonable price. I like this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this product

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am really happy with the Kal yeast flakes and will order them again. The taste is really good and I especially like it on my salad. Very nutritious.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Really like this product

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using it on my hands and face each night and my hands in particular look much better and have lost most of their redness. Some of the reviews said it wasn't greasy (or maybe it said oily), but I find it is. But than, what can you expect - it is an oil. I'll buy it again and so appreciate iHerbs great prices and service.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The Best

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Now Foods Vitamin D for several years - since they were recommended at my favorite health food store. The store has gone out of business and I was happy to find iHerbs and their good price for this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives