订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3133067

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIB564 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Amazing at fighting off colds and sickness

Posted on Dec 28, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever I feel like I might be getting sick or if I want to fight off a cold I take this stuff. It's amazing - if taken early enough it usually prevents you from getting sick, but if you are already getting sick it will shorten the duration. I have given this to many friends and they all agree. I won't travel without it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I wish I could use Xyliwhite

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I loved it when I first bought it, so much that I stocked up and purchased several more. After using about one tube of Xyliwhite my teeth are getting very painful and sensitive. I have never had sensitive teeth in my life. Initially I liked this because it didn't dry out my mouth. and overall my mouth was feeling fresher and healthier....until my teeth started hurting. When I breathe in my front teeth ache like if you were exposed to extreme cold. I wouldn't recommend this - it's the only product from NOW foods that I have had bad luck with.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This is a great product

Posted on May 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At least as good as Pamela's baking mix, if not better (and a lot cheaper). I used it all right away so I ordered some more.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This makes pretty good pie crust

Posted on May 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty good for gluten-free. I only gave it a 4, but for gluten-free it should probably get a 5. My grandma made the best pie crust, but then again it wasn't gluten-free.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tastes like corn

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I has disappointed in this version since I'm used to the oat flavor in Cheerios. They could make this with gluten-free oats and it would probably be better. It's not horrible, but I dont' think I would buy it again. I love the other Glutino products though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

New "Better Stevia" is not the same as old product

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always loved this product and have used it for years. Recently they changed the packaging and apparently they changed the product. I don't like the new product at all. It's bitter, and you have to use a lot more to get the taste of sweetness. I am going to have to find a new brand.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great soap - I've been using it for years

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I don't use any other soap - even take it with me when I travel.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product, great price

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

ditto

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product, good price

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

ditto

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product, good price

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

ditto

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

OK,. not great like I had expected

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the soap I was using prior to this

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This is an amazing product

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

ditto

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives