订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3111869

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEW287 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love this!

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this first thing every morning with apple cider vinegar and fresh lemon juice in a glass of water. It tastes quite good, actually refreshing. After a week or so I've noticed that I'm no longer so gassy and best of all, it makes me regular...almost like clockwork about two hours after taking it. This is huge for someone who suffered from chronic constipation.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Must be good...

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes quite good actually. No problem just munching this as a snack. Dropped a few and my little chihuahuas got to it and they love it! So now I'm giving it to them as well. I can't tell if it's making me more energetic because I've currently added quite a few supplements to my diet...but my little dogs are full of life, especially my nine year old chihuahua who is behaving more like a puppy nowadays playing with his toys and with the other 2 year old chi...so it must be good :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

So easy to pop and tastes great!

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I ever made my own popcorn. I just put some coconut oil and sea salt in a big pot and poured in a cup of kernels. Partly covered the pot, swirled things around a few times and in a minute or two (it seemed so quick) I had lovely fluffy and delicious popcorn!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Impressed

Posted on May 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very thin and light and super absorbent even on my heaviest days. Really good product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Too early to tell...but skin feels really soft and not as dry

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The most immediate effect (about a week into taking this supplement) is that my skin is much softer and not as dry as it used to be.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Keeps me going til lunch.

Posted on May 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good in smoothies and keeps me going for at least 4 hours or so. Notice I'm more regular on it too sorry if this is TMI.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this!

Posted on May 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my smoothies and it makes everything sweet and creamy! Really fantastic when added to raw cacao - makes it really creamy and chocolatey. Great if you're lactose intolerant like me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this!

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use this on my face every morning and night. WOnderful to use in summer as it makes my face feel really cool and smooth. Skin looking a lot clearer too after 2 weeks of use.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lovely smell and taste!

Posted on May 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for cooking an my kitchen smells divine. It doesn't really affect the taste of the food, I don't think but there is a slightly coconut smell which reminds me of Malaysian and Indonesian cuisine although my stir fries don't taste like it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Aromatic but not tasty enough.

Posted on Jun 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great and Renton is really pretty. I wish it had more flavor though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Mixed feelings about this.

Posted on May 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Mixes well but flip top a bit tight and needs a bit of effort to open. Usually results in a few drops splashing out.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not for me.

Posted on May 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is juicy but I can't quite get used to the taste. Not too bad if I use it as part of a trail mix but I don't quite like it on its own.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives