订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3109710

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERE699 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Natural toothpaste

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Impressive! I have tried other natural toothpaste but this product has helped so much with tightening the gums and thoroughly cleansing the teeth, Takes a bit getting use to the texture when brushing, but the results out weigh this. Will definitely continue to use this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Dec 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I take lysine on a regular basis for the extra immune building properties. Thanks iHerb for carrying a quality product for a great price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Buy!!!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product, without the after taste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Need Energy?? This is it!!!

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Goji Berry caps arre easy to take. It gives the energy needed and clarity of mind when working long hours.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Constipated??

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Try this one! It works. No griping or other unpleasant feelings. Really has done the job.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Calcium

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad tasting, and I know I'm getting the calcium from a natural source.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Deal!!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have been taking this product for a few monthsnow, especially since the cold weather has arrived. It does boost the immune system from colds, viruses.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

energy

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it does give you energy--- not the jittery kind. good product

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pill of sunshine

Posted on Dec 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this product for couple of years. Results that I have noticed is, no colds or sickness.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

very good

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a regular in my vitamin routine. very good product

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Will definitely purchase this vitamin again

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product!!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just what my body needed for energy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives