0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3108583

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEH999 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Love this product!

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for sciatica for over a year now and my pain returns if I stop it, even for a few days. This brand was recommended by my acupuncturist because of its efficacy and purity and I am living proof that it works. IHERB's price on this is the best I've seen.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

rice bran oil

Posted on Aug 10, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am dairy intolerant and seem to have become allergic to ghee. This is a nice alternative to olive oil—it has a light, buttery taste and pours even when refrigerated.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love those antioxidants!

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have difficulty tolerating most Vitamin C supplements—even the "buffered" variety causes me stomach discomfort—but not these guys. Carlson's is a respected name within the supplement industry and a brand that my nutritionist recommends. And IHERB's price on the product is as good as it gets.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Light Mountain Mahogany

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are like me and concerned about the carcinogenic effects of using hair color this is a good alternative. It is a two-step process and you have to allow time for the henna to cure so it takes a little more time than regular coloring—so plan accordingly. I did not have all the chemical residue from the last coloring out of my hair so the color came out with more gold tones that mahogany but still a nice color. I got good grey hair coverage and my hair felt soft and conditioned, not brittle and dried out like with regular hair color.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product.

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Krill Oil was recommended to me by my health care provider in place of the fish oil I had been taking and I love it—no aftertaste or burping up that fishy taste for hours after. And I like the fact that I can get such a good price on a brand as well-respected, within the supplement industry, for purity as Jarrow.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Everyone should be taking this.

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for years. It has improved my digestion immensely and I have the labwork to prove that fact. Most of us need some form of enzymes to aid with food assimilation after middle age and IHERB'S price on this can't be beat.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great way to get your greens!

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Current nutritional research shows that we should be having at least 5 cups of veggies a day. This is my back up for the days that I don't get enough and my health care provider recommends it as a meal substitute for people who are trying to lose weight as well. It is the best tasting green supplement I have tried and also the most non-allergenic for those of you (like me) with food allergies.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I really like this product.

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

MSM is good for a whole host of things. I have had some issues with tendonitis and I believe this product has made a difference.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Refreshing alternative

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a healthy alternative to the alcohol-based, neon-colored drug store washes. It has a wonderful taste and I have found the herbal mixture to be both refreshing and effective at killing bacteria without any lingering aftertaste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great digestive aid!

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product consistently delivers. I have used it for years to aid in digestion and I really notice the difference if I don't take it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Gotta have it!

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My vitamin D test showed (like most folks who get tested) that my levels were way below level, so I take 4,000 units per day and more if I am ill. I would recommend this and any of the Allergy Research products to anyone who is food or drug or supplement sensitive: the company is diligent in eliminating allergens from their products.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives