0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3106204

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIL930 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 168 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good Product

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Researchers claim that DMAE, Alpha Lipoic, and Vitamin C improve collagen in the skin. I have used Derma E Serum for a month and like the improvement in my complexion. At 64 my skin looks firmer and finer textured, with a healthy glow. I don't look like I did at 44, but my skin is quite good for my age. The fragrance of Derma E products are always light and fresh.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

PKSills

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add these nutritional yeast flakes to my dog's homemade food acording to the alternative veterinarian, Dr. Pitcairn's recipe. Good value for the price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had read that DMAE, Alpha Lipoic, and Vitamin C were the best collagen builders for skin. Derma E toner is excellent. It tones and firms without any dryness. The fragrance is light and fresh.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Mrs. Pat

Posted on Jan 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best 5-HTP I've used. It raises my seratonin level, elevates my mood, and helps me sleep normally. It is an easy to swallow, time release tablet. Excellent.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

PKSills

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this hand & body lotion for years. It is the best! It moisturizes deeply, but is never heavy or sticky. The rosa mosqueta frangrance is clean and fresh. I get compliments all the time on the fragrance.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice fragrance but----

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The fragrance is light and nice, but when the spray settles, it leaves an oily film on the counters and floor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Disappointing.

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not a true balsam fir fragrance.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Garden Botanika, Body Lotion, Almond Cream

Posted on Aug 08, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hesitated for several weeks before purchasing this body lotion because it is very expensive at almost $19.00 per bottle. The ingredients list looked very good so I finally ordered it and received it yesterday. For those of you who like INTENSELY SCENTED FRAGRANCES, this is the lotion for you. This lotion smells overwhelmingly sweet like burned sugar. There is no almond scent. The smell was so strong that my husband commented on it, and I ended up nauseated before I could remove it. I had to wash my hands thoroughly two times to completely remove the scent. A total waste of $18.90!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Cleans but.....

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading all the good reviews for this Nubian Heritage soap, I thought I would try it. It cleans fine, and the ingredients are safe, but oh the scent is so unpleasant. It has an overly sweet scent like cheap perfume. I much prefer Giovanni soaps with their clean fresh scents. They clean as well and also have safe ingredients.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent night cream.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this as a night time moisturizer for about 2 months. No miraculous changes, but keeps my 64 year old skin supple. Safer ingredients than most, fresh scent, and it is lighter than most night time moisturizers.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A good preventative.

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Soothes and prevents pain. Safer ingredients than Preparation H.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My Husband's Favorite

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchase this mouthwash for my husband. He used Listerine for a while, but the alcohol and other chemicals caused problems for him. Tom's of Maine causes no dryness in his mouth because it is alcohol free, and it has a fresh peppermint flavor that he likes.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 168 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives