0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3103424

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAS413 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love this product!

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a vegetarian, it's great to have a vegan source of DHA. That is an important omega-3, and I don't like to take fish oil capsules, especially with Pacific salmon stocks in decline. It is wonderful to have found this. The mass media always says "Eat fish! Eat fish!" This is way better, and no worries about pollutants, mercury, etc.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent product.

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This powder takes a bit of time to stir into a drink with a spoon, but it does the job. I use it mostly in vegetarian stews, and it is excellent for that. This is the second time I have ordered it, and will continue to do so.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Seem to keep my mind clear

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They keep my memory functioning well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A good product

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this because they explain exactly how it is made. Just as UV from sunlight creates D3 in the oils of human skin, UV does the same when applied to lanolin, the oil from sheep wool. I was concerned because I'm allergic to lanolin, but have no reaction to this product. It seems to be pure D3, not lanolin. I take this along with a tiny amount of olive oil, because vit D is oil-soluble, and I think this dry product gets digested better. It's important to take vit D if taking calcium - people should research this connection. There's no purely vegetable source of D3, and D2 is debatable. This D3 doesn't violate vegetarianism, because it's just oil from the wool, and this product has veggie caps. A great improvement over fish liver oil.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No problems

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I heard this was a good source of some nutrients I need.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent product

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product mixes very well in liquids. I also use it for stews. This is the second time I have ordered it, and will continue to do so.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product!

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

No problems. They do the job.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Seems to work.

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take a few things to stay mentally young in middle age, including this and vinpocetine. Seems to do the job.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A change of brand for me...

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The previous brand I was ordering was out of stock, so I ordered this. The amount is 250 mg versus the other brand's 300 mg, but this difference doesn't mean much since the processing is different. The Eclectic has a stronger plant scent, so might be more concentrated to make up for being 50 mg less. I'm happy with it, and I especially like the Veggie caps. As a vegetarian, I'm starting to convert from gelatin caps wherever an equivalent product is offered. Nettle Root, generally speaking, does what it's supposed to. It takes a few weeks after you first start on them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Multiminerals new for me.

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's difficult for a middle-aged male to know what to do re Calcium. There are suggestions that large calcium intake simultaneously reduces risk of colon cancer while increasing risk of prostate cancer. Men should research this, to find a balanced approach. My doctor suggested a high-quality multi-mineral, so that the calcium is balanced with magnesium and other minerals. This mineral mix also contains 30 mg of zinc and is iron free. I take one cap every second day, but ask your own doctor about it. I also like the veggie caps.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

na

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

na

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

na

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

na

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives