0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3102319

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IPO201 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

WoW!

Posted on Sep 26, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ive had great results taking these, along with Serrapeptase and Wobenzym so i cant be sure which one has done the job but I have benefited immensely from them. Painful crunchy shoulder has eased considerably, so i can be sure it was inflammation that is the problem. I just need to find out what is causing the inflammation now while the enzymes keep it down. Im so relieved! No side effects to speak of. Some lumpy, cellulite like material on my arms has disappeared too (I'm male, 46 years old) It appears that if you take these before eating, they help with digesting proteins, but if you take them on an empty stomach, they clean up your body of old deposits and bit of proteins that shouldn't be there! Bonus!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very interesting

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be a molecular level detox, or system cleaner. Ive heard it refered to as a Pac-Man in the veins and that seems to match what i had. Spider veins almost gone. Will re order

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Hmmmm

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Im not sure if this had any effect on my friendly fauna or not. I have since learned that inulin is a type of sugar and therefore not good for you. So wont be buying again. Ill stick to magic kefir!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Releif from painful inflammation!

Posted on Sep 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worked a treat on my crunchy painful shoulder. Now my masseuse can actually get deep into the tissue to loosen it up, before it was just too hard and crunchy to get anywhere. Fantastic relief! Im taking them along with serrapeptase, proteolytic enzymes and nattokinase and im just delighted at how good i feel because of them all. No more inflammation plus a cellular level detox! yipeeeeeee!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

WoW!

Posted on Sep 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ive had a great experience with serrapeptase, used in conjunction with Wobenzym and Proteolytic enzymes my crunchy painful shoulder has improved drastically. I now know for sure that inflammation is my problem. I suppose though that I cant be sure which of the enzymes have done the job, im just delighted that the job is at last being done! No side effects to speak of. Some lumpy, cellulite like material on my arms has disappeared too (I'm male, 46 years old) Im ordering more to continue my year long detox program, this enzyme seems to detox on a mollecular/ cellular level. Amazing!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Top marks

Posted on Oct 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very god stuff. I put it in my daughters milk, also in my courkrout starter and my kefir brews. Has rare strains that are super benificial.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good with kefir for the gut

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to have helped my leaky gut although I cant be sure. I take it with home brewed kefir (made using raw milk), raw eggs and Mercola's Whey protein powder and the Glutaform which is a fantastic combination for anyone with leaky gut or diverticuli and has largely repaired my gut wall and lining. I just cant be sure the Glutaform added anything to my brew but it seemed to help a little. My crunchy shoulder has improved a little. I would buy more. This code/ coupon gets you 5 percent off IPO201

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

hard on the stomach

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gave me diarrea every time i used it, not nice

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No effect

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had no noticable effect on my candida

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good inflammation relief. Fo course it does not address the cause of the problem, just the symtom. But for that its very good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Seems good

Posted on Sep 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Im taking these along with serrapeptase, proteolytic enzymes and wobenzym. I think those 3 are having the greatest effect on my problems (painful crunchy shoulder & toxicity problems) so im not too sure of how much effect these are having. but Im going to continue with the nattokinase too. Im feeling so good about my new discovery of these very powerful enzymes that im going to continue with all of them! Great stuff!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The best whey

Posted on Oct 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

THis is the best quality whey there is. Leaast acidic too. Mercolas' stuff is the highest quality

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives