0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3100208

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISA395 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

no aftertaste

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

been taking for a long time, no fishy flavor aftertaste

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good product

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband has good results with this brand, ran out and he took another type with not as good results

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

new to this product

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like the now brand and switched to this form of ubiquinol.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

trying out

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband was taking niaspan to help lower cholesterol, just too many side effects, trying out a lighter dose and doing fine with this niacin, hasn't had any rushing with just one tablet, twice a day

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great energy

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

went back to yeast flakes after many years, so glad i did, gives me lots of energy and feeling of well being, add it to my morning smoothy every day

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

asleep before finishing tea

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is even better than sleepytime regular.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

went back to greens +

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

tried other greens products and recently went back to the +, definitely notice the difference!! it's the best

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

quick pick me up

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

always have a greens + bar in my purse. gives you a boost if you need one.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

the best

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

been taking super e a long time, feel a cold coming on and it really slows it down. first thing i grab when feeling ill.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love it!

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is my second bottle, it is so moisturizing and for an oil not so oily.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good remedy

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

been using spongia when getting a cough or hoarse voice, always helps.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good!

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tried this the last 6 months or so, work at a school, so around lots of bugs, seems to nip things in the bud

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives