订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3091617

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAM385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great stuff

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ive tried many natural softeners but this one leaves no static cling and smells nice too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works good

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Im a repeat buyer, works good. Thanks!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent value

Posted on Jan 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These wipes are a really good value for a 100-pack. They don't have a strong scent, and they are thick enough to get the dirtiest of jobs done well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Typical coffee flavor

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're looking for a typical coffee flavor, nothing special, this is really a great blend. It doesn't have a flavor that really stands out, it tastes like any normal coffee. I'm not crazy about "flavored" or rich coffees, and this one does the trick for me... neither too little nor too much flavor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good conditioner...

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good conditioner. I've noticed some inconsistency in smell and texture from bottle to bottle, but I like using it. It doesn't leave my hair so frizzy like many other conditioners do.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Horrible taste

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only used 2 of the lozenges out of this 90-lozenge bottle. The taste is just too much for me, I can't stand sucking on it for long. I have no idea what the efficacy is like, because, like I said I just can't stand the horrible taste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good stuff

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great for sensitive, irritated skin, acne, stretch marks, dryness... you name it. I use it as a base oil to mix other essential oils and ingredients into. Mix 50-50 with coconut oil, then add in several drops of essential oil such as lavender, and you've got a refreshing, healing skin lotion.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Even the guys like this one

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The light lavender fragrance is nice. Works well. Even the guys in our household have complimented this product, saying that it lathers much better than other "natural" soaps we've tried.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The kids like it

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

For the most part, we use Young Living's KidScents toothpaste for the kids, but, once or twice a week we use the Jason Natural just to mix things up a bit. The kids like the taste, too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice to know that I'm nourishing my baby with whole food vitamins, not unnatural by-products of other processes.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works like a charm for bladder infections

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If I was told I could only use one supplement, ever, this one would be my choice, hands down. I have suffered frequent, chronic bladder infections for over 15 years, and have been on so many antibiotics that I am resistant to several of them now. I don't know if you've ever read the drug facts and warnings that come with a broad spectrum antibiotic, but, they are pretty frightening. Never once was I told by a doctor (and I've been through a dozen or more) that I could control my infections with anything but antibiotics. No, I had to find what works myself through reasearch and trial and error. I have also had Candida infections ever since I started on antibiotics a long time ago. D-mannose has been a godsend for me and has improved my quality of life enormously. I used to use only the loose powder version of this product, but, when it was out of stock I tried these capsules. I've found the capsules work just as well as the powder. And, for prevention I take 3 capsules 1 hour before AND 1 hour after sex. Any time I feel a bladder infection coming on, I take 3 capsules every 3-4 hours for 2 days and usualy within 6 hours I am 70% better and within 48 hours 100% better. Since I started on this routine, I've gone from needing antibiotics 6-12 times a year to only once per year in the last few years (and those are the times I've run out of D-mannose right as an infection is starting). I know better now and purchase 2-4 bottles at a time so I'll always be ready and hope this will be the key to reducing antibiotic usage to zero.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

D-mannose improves my quality of life enormously!

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If I was told I could only use one supplement, ever, this one would be my choice, hands down. I have suffered frequent, chronic bladder infections for over 15 years, and have been on so many antibiotics that I am resistant to several of them now. I don't know if you've ever read the drug facts and warnings that come with a broad spectrum antibiotic, but, they are pretty frightening. Never once was I told by a doctor (and I've been through a dozen or more) that I could control my infections with anything but antibiotics. No, I had to find what works myself through reasearch and trial and error. I have also had Candida infections ever since I started on antibiotics a long time ago. D-mannose has been a godsend for me and has improved my quality of life enormously. For maintenance, I take 1 heaping teaspoon every morning in water or in my coffee, and the same amount 1 hour before AND 1 hour after sex. Any time I feel a bladder infection coming on, I take 1 heaping teaspoon every 3-4 hours for 2 days and usualy within 6 hours I am 70% better and within 48 hours 100% better. Since I started on this routine, I've gone from needing antibiotics 6-12 times a year to only once per year in the last few years (and those are the times I've run out of D-mannose right as an infection is starting). I know better now and purchase 2-4 bottles at a time so I'll always be ready and hope this will be the key to reducing antibiotic usage to zero.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives