0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3089379

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIV778 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Love this product

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is a gentle but effective cleanser, which leaves my skin moisturised and glowing but without any greasy film. It also seems to make my eyelashes look better and darker, and therefore longer It's very quick and easy to use as well

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

SUPERB PRODUCT

Posted on Aug 22, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried another Lion's Mane product which was not nearly as good. This one is simply brilliant. I only need to take one per day as a rule, so it is not that expensive. In times of stress at work and fatigue I take two a day. The product increases physical and mental energy. I'm not as young as I was, and neither is my brain but this really helps me think clearly. It also seems to help prevent colds etc. No side effects or stomach problems either. I think the claim of enhanced bioavailability must be true, because I tried a higher doseage of another brand and it didn't have much effect VC.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I WILL NEVER GET IT AGAIN!

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first week I used this product I would have given it 4 out of 5: 4 because it was so moisturising but minus 1 because it smelled absolutley awful! However, after a couple of weeks, it developed a ring of mould around the "spout" (despite keeping it firmly closed) so I believe it to be "off". I notice is has no sell by date on it, so it could be years old!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

BRILLIANT PRODUCT

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cleansed my hair well, and seemed to bring out the colour. No soapy or waxy residue. I will buy again but I needed to apply conditioner after washing, contrary to what it says on the bottle.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin type is dry/ fairly sensitive/mature I usually use vichy and ahava products for very dry skin Cream is light, with a faint peachy smell. Behaves more like a rich cream. You don't need much, and when you put it on, it leaves faint white traces, but if you leave them they disappear in a minute or two, to leave a nice matt surface. It's a brilliant moisturiser, without being too "wet", and my skin is still supple and nice looking after the end of a day in an office with a lot of hot air blowing about (in more ways than one!) I don't know how much tremella it has in it, as it's half way down the ingredients list, but the product works and makes my skin attractive and supple (I don't wear makeup so I need a cream that leaves my skin nice looking as well). You have to avoid eye area so you will need an eye contour cream as well. Definately buy again. vc

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

excellant

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin is actually dry mature and slightly sensitive, so not really the type this product is meant for. However, it is a really lovely cream, and although I couldn't use it in winter, it is fine for warm summer days, and makes my skin look nice NOTE TO IHERB: I don't think your customer service is as good as it used to be - some of your team can't be bothered to sort out problems

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

convenient form

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use spray - prefer it to tablets

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had problems in the past with Pycnogenol, such as my face coming out in red blotches or rashes. I tried this sample and it gave me loads of energy and no rash. I think sometimes they make the dosages too high,but this one is only 30mg which suits me fine. I intend to buy a whole bottle

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Still wish I could get a lower dose B6 tablet - I have to cut these in half

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Too strong?

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this to my husband and it worked, but after a week or so, he got pains in his kidney which stopped when he stopped taking the tablets. I occasionally take it for an energy boost, but it is too strong to take very often

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

HORRID

Posted on Aug 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like anything about this hand cream and threw it away. I didn't like the orangy smell, it was slimey without being very moisturising, and worst of all, it went into tiny white blobs on my skin vc

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I thought it was horrid

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't like the smell. It turned the colour of mud round the bath. Wasn't nice and silky. I used it up on my feet and won't buy again.vc

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives