订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3084151

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIL429 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Good

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased with the color + product in general. My hair looks very natural and healthy. Color was bright blond like it's supposed to be when number 10.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Extract?

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seem to be as strong as not extracts. It is ok and fine but I would not call it extract + will not get this product again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love the flavor too

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was a positive surprise. Good source of Omega-3 with good flavor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Stevia

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a excellent replacement for sugar and it does not make you feel bad after having it (like after having something with lots of sugar). I can really recommend Stevia to sweeten many things instead of sugar.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

MSM

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Still in the starting point of using this but looking good :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fine

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good shampoo that I will reorder also in the future.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Q10

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a MUST for a person suffering from migraines! I take 3 tables (eg 300mg) per day to deal with the illness.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

D3

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product over a year now and it has helped me a lot. I could give up unti-depressive medication thanks to this (+ low carb diet)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Krill Oil

Posted on Sep 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Helps if suffering from PMS and there are no symptoms at all. Leave fish or krill oil and PMS is back. This seem the best product in the market and has really helped. Love it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

MSM

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have heard lots of positive things about MSM and have just started taking MSM and looking forward to results.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

300mg

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe super tired due to yearly darkness but this product has done nothing to me. A bit let down by it and will get another brand of Q10 next time.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives