0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3081762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OMI406 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not enough capsules in the bottle

Posted on May 16, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Considering the minimum dose is 2 caps and the maximum 6 capsules, this bottle does not last very long. However seems to be an effective product to improve digestion and B vitamin absorption. Remember not to swallow capsules with fruit juice (water only) or you may risk absorbing fluoride from the black tea in the capsules.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The highest strength bromelain on the market

Posted on May 16, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor's Best continue to lead the pack with this high strength bromelain product. Impressed with the price and the quality.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

like this odourless tasteless mineral supplement

Posted on May 29, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The drops are great and seem to be absorbed well - very easy to mix into a glass of water and no nasty taste. The Eidon brand of moisturisers are also excellent. I have already bought the mineral drops more than once and now have it on repeat order. Just wish the bottle came in a size slightly larger.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

mixes easy, tastes ok and better to take than capsules

Posted on May 29, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been impressed so far with this supplement though haven't been taking it too long. No knee pain (which was regular) since mixing this powder into a glass of water once a day. One pot lasts for one month which is quite reasonable.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for vegetarians or those needing a vitamin B complex boost

Posted on May 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having been a vegetarian for 16 years I am now facing a lifetime of vitamin B deficiency! This product gives me energy and I feel is well absorbed. I take 1 capsule twice per day. This is on repeat order.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sanctum products are extremely pure and chemical-free

Posted on May 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love Sanctum products, there are no nasty chemicals in here - I use this as my shampoo and shower gel in one and it has a lovely light natural fragrance. Wish it came in a larger size as it doesn't last me more than a couple of weeks, but other than this a great product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent prenatal multis

Posted on May 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Full marks for this product, no queasiness, feel like they are absorbed very well. On repeat order, take 1 capsule with each meal.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

soothing cream to assist with creaky joints

Posted on May 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good natural product with high MSM content which I use daily to assist my knees.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

like this product, will buy again

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's gentle on the skin but still feels like it's getting into my pores and cleaning them up. Will definitely purchase this again as it seems to be making a difference - twice per day underneath my moisturiser.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very impressed with product, high GLA content and Jarrow Formulas are a reputable company.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Absolutely awesome

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The spray is absorbed through your mouth and goes to work quickly. Within some 10 minutes I feel drowsy and it has certainly helped me get out of a bad pattern of regularly not sleeping.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Use these to assist correcting a B12 deficiency

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product, just wish there were more capsules in a bottle.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives