7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3075169

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAL238 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very Good!

Posted on Apr 27, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite coq10,I have tried many brands over the years and this is the best.This one works!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

THIS IS THE BEST GREENS !

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Macro Greens,is the best tasting greens drink I ever tried. My wife even likes it. I take it in the morning with whey protein and flax,I FEEL great when I use this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent Fish Oil

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No fish burps with this fish oil. one of the best fish oils I have ever used. keeps you in a good mood. Much better than the Now brand of fish oil I was using.Highly Recommened.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Allergy Releif

Posted on Apr 27, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take for Allergy season,keeps allergies away. Also Quercetin keeps you energized.I highly recommend this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent value men's multi

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I searched around alot and adam has everyting I was looking for in a men's multi.I prefer the V-caps,to the tablets.for the price you can't find better.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

VERY GOOD!

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent absorption form of magnesium. don't waste money with the oxide form,this works great. I have tried other forms and cause diarrea,this doesn,t.150 mg 3-4 per day .

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent

Posted on May 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is much smoother and less gritty than Manitoba Harvert 50% hemp protein,and the 3lb bag is a good deal.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The Best Green superfood powder!

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

I have been using Vitamineral Green for over 6 months,and this one is is the best I have ever used,I have used many superfood powders,won't mention their names but they don't come close, this is very well formulated no fillers like lecithin,flax seed,apple pectin etc.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very Good

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great.Highly effective.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good blend of digestive enzymes.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent Form of Magnesium

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps keep my Blood Pressure down.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent Superfood Drink!

Posted on Nov 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I love this stuff. We were using macro greens (which we still like) but we prefer this.Tastes good(slight pepperminty) Contains 2 grams of lecithin per serving which is good for cardivascular health,memory,liver health and much more.green superfood content is very good. Now, did a good job with this one!Try it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives