0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3061764

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAW622 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Effective & organic!

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice & effective sweetener without any carbohydrates. I appreciate it being available also organic! The taste maybe needs a little time getting used to, but you only need to use it in small amounts, it's unbelievably effective sweetener! Definitely a good product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tasty!

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really milk-chocolate -tasting for raw-cacao. Delicious :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice vanilla-flavour! Made my skin smoother and less dry after taking a bath. I also appreciate the affordable price of this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Kissable, yes ;)

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely pomegranate scent! Absolutely nothing compares to shea butter as lip balm, but this product is handy, feels silky & looks shiny on lips and works as most normal lip balms.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great soap

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best soap I have found so far. I use this for my whole body, also for face. Does not dry up the skin as normal soaps. The scent is nice and VERY light, fits for men too. Affordable and handy. Love it :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Stomach problems?

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been able to test this product properly because it might be guilty of getting my stomach upset allthough I tried to take very small amounts at first. Too many strange ingredients, I guess???

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Relaxing

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, relaxing tea. Yogi teas are always good quality, but this is one of my & my friend's favourites. Feels like kava really is relaxing.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious!!!

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best tasting honey ever! I don't like the taste of regular honey, but this tastes like butterscotch, yum. :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favourite Yogi tea. Smooth berry taste, goes nicely also for basis of smoothie instead of water.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you like the taste of coffee & chocolate, this is for you. Delicious! :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love the taste!

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So delicious green powder! Makes smoothie into a lovely chocolate shake. The sweetest way to eat your greens.. :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best gojiberries I've tasted.

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious! Sweet & soft.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives